5 Star Water Heater Reviews

Rated 4.8 stars over 5,850 Reviews

2020 Reviews

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Jeremy and Jack came to the house – wearing masks because of COVID-19 guarding – that was important because my wife wants no one in the house without a mask at this time. They explained to me what they would do, and did it. They banged no furniture and did no damage. They explained what they had done when it was over, and left the area in good condition. I am 100% satisfied”

Lawrence R, Ft Worth area, TX, June 2020. Provided By Google

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Our water heater needed to be changed. I called Water Heaters Only and they sent a person to repair it within 2 hours. Jeremy and Zach did a fine job. They were very professional and experienced. I will use Water Heaters Only again in the future and would encourage anyone else to call them because of their superior service.  Best price and best service, bar none.”

Mark M, Ft Worth area, TX, March 2020. Provided By Google

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Jeremy and Zack replaced our water heater on Jan. 20, 2020. They did an excellent job, arrived on time, began the replacement process, completed the replacement process, all in just over an hour. Water Heater Only management – these two professionals, were just that. Good job guys and thank you.”

Lupe J, Ft Worth area, TX, February 2020. Provided By Google

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“They treated me fair and replaced my water heater with a Rheem. The installers were very thorough and did a great job. . Would definitely use their service again”

Kurt F, Ft Worth area, TX, February 2020. Provided By Google

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Jeremy and Zack replaced my water heater, they notified me when they were on their way, very friendly, on time, made sure everything was working properly, overall satisfied with the work they did. Would absolutely recommend them to family and friends.”

Mattie J, Ft Worth area, TX, January 2020. Provided By Google

2019 Reviews

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Jeremy and Zack replaced our gas fired hot water heater located in the attic space in less than two hours time. They were on time, careful, and complete with with installation as well as cleanup. Jeremy gave a brief review of installation and reviewed the maintenance and warranty information. Their competent and efficient work on this project is appreciated. Thank you for your first rate service.”

Charlie S, Ft Worth area, TX, December 2019. Provided By Google

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Great job! Fast, efficient, and affordable!”

Erick B, Ft Worth area, TX, September 2019. Provided By Google

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Removed old and installed new water heater on 8/3/19 in the DFW area, Mr. Brown and helper did a great job and was very thorough. Price was also very competitive and will definitely use again if needed.”

Tim S, Ft Worth area, TX, August 2019. Provided By Google

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Zack and M.r. Brown were prompt and professional. I am satisfied with their work and will call them again if I need service. Good job, thanks.”