5 Star Water Heater Reviews

Rated 4.9 stars over 2348 Reviews

2019 Reviews

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Great job! Fast, efficient, and affordable!”

Erick B, Ft Worth area, TX, September 2019. Provided By Google

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Removed old and installed new water heater on 8/3/19 in the DFW area, Mr. Brown and helper did a great job and was very thorough. Price was also very competitive and will definitely use again if needed.”

Tim S, Ft Worth area, TX, August 2019. Provided By Google

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Zack and M.r. Brown were prompt and professional. I am satisfied with their work and will call them again if I need service. Good job, thanks.”

Zach Y, Ft Worth area, TX, August 2019. Provided By Google

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Scheduling was fast and efficient. After obtaining other quotes Water Heaters Only was the best price and value. The installers arrived within the time window provided and completed installation (In the garage) in about two hours. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company for anyone who needs a water heater.”

Steve B, Ft Worth area, TX, April 2019. Provided By Yelp

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“We had to get our water heater replaced and were very pleased with the work done. The mechanics came in the time promised and installed a new water heater for less than the quoted estimate over the phone.
They did a very professional job and actually upgraded our hot water system to bring it up to current standards.
We were thankful for the good job they did and recommend the company
4/9/19 date of installation
Mechanic – Brown”

Kurt S, Ft Worth Area, TX. April 2019. Provided By Yelp

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Jeremy and the other gentleman who was with him did an excellent job installing a new water heater for us today 2-23-2019. They showed up on time on a Saturday a couple of hours after we called and the pricing was very reasonable for the work. They were both professional and friendly. They hauled the old water heater away and left the work area clean. Can’t ask for anything more than that. Thanks guys! Don’t hesitate to call Water Heaters Only if you need a new WH.”

Troy Y, Ft Worth TX, February 2018. review provided by Yelp

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“The Rheem water heater we bought from Water Heaters Only 21 years ago began leaking. Zack and Jeremy installed a new one on Saturday at no addition charge for the weekend. Prompt and courteous. Price was competitive. Would buy from them again.”

Ray C, Arlington TX, January 2019, review provided by Google +

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“After doing a lot of research and meeting with a number of plumbing companies, I am so happy that I selected Water Heaters Only. Their advice for what I needed along with an excellent installation experience made this this painless. I really liked that the team was so knowledgeable, friendly and really was focused on my need versus trying to upsell or oversell on something. Overall, working with this company provided a great experience at a great price. Kudos to Jeremy Brown and team who completed my installation on January 29, 2019.”

Susan R, Carrollton TX,January 2019 , review provided by Google +

5 Star Water Heater Reviews

“Our water heater started to leak and I called Water Heaters Only. Based on our phone conversations, I was informed that that the water heater probably needs to be replaced. Since the tank was leaking, I agreed with their assessment and scheduled a service call. Brown and his assistant arrived on time (Jan 23)d and replaced the water heater. They were very knowledgeable and explained why the new hot water heater was better than my current one. They did an excellent job and even brought in a shop vacuum to clean around the area. They also stated that I could purchase a hot water heater alarm at Home Depot for about $14 dollars. It will make a noise if there is a leak. Since the hot water heater is in the attic, I went to Home Depot and purchased one. The price they charged for a new hot water heater was very reasonable. We have 2 hot water heaters and when the time comes, I will call them to replace the other hot water heater.”

Peter G, Plano TX, January 2019, review provided by Google +

5 Star Water Heater Reviews

“These guys are great. Brown and crew on 12/22/2018. When I first called, they were able to come out in 2 hours, but I had to schedule for a later time so I could be home. They had exactly the heater I wanted at a decent price. They really know the local city codes in our area, and do great work. They are very careful not to leave trash or rust spots around. I used to change heaters out myself, but it was worth it to have them do the work. Took about 2 hours. Showed up when promised, with a warning call about 20 minutes in advance. These guys really work hard. They had 4 heaters on the truck to install that day.”

Tom P, Richardson TX, January 2019, review provided by Google+

2018 Reviews

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“I would recommend this company to anyone, good work for a good price.”

Kirk W, Rowlett TX, December 2018, review provided by Google+

5 Star Water Heater Reviews

“I found this company to be honest and straight forward, They answered all my questions and gave me only what I needed. No pressure sales. The price quoted was exactly the price I paid. They accommodated my schedule as well. Jeremy and his buddy were very polite and respectable. They answered all my questions and taught me what was what. They did not rush and double checked everything before they left. They did not rush and also gave me the advice I was looking for. It is refreshing to be able to call for service to a company who does not give you the run around or sell you something more than just what you need!:) I honestly recommend them and will definitely refer.”

Beverly R, Rockwell TX, December 2018, review provided by Google+

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“We’ve used Waters Heaters Only before and went back to them again. The  installers, Jeremy and Zach, are the same team who put in the last tank so we knew what to expect –  service that is on time, friendly and efficient.”

Tom C,  Plano TX, May 2018,  review provided by Yelp

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Quick and easy, the installers were very accommodating and did a great job. Hopefully won’t need to for a decade, but I would uses this company again.”

Paul G, Dallas TX, May 2018, review provided by Yelp

5 Star Water Heater Reviews

“I came home last night to see puddled water on the floor of the garage. I caught a late shower and used up the last of the lukewarm water. Woke up, did some searches and came upon this company. A previous plumbing company had quoted me $1,700 to replace the hot water heater. I called these guys at 10:39am, quoted a price of $1,100 – $1,300 for a standard Rheem 50 gallon hot water heater, with them arriving between 1-5pm. No strange “weekend call” upcharge. Tech called at 12:09 and they were here approx 40 mins later. By 2:30pm they were done and I had a new hot water heater. I don’t know if the service could have been more prompt or expeditious! Would definitely use them again! Technician Brown did an excellent job today.”

Geoff K, Garland TX, October 2018, review provided by Google+

2016 Reviews

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Outstanding service, on time and reasonably priced. I came home from a business trip to find my old water heater leaking from both top and bottom. A quick phone call after normal hours was answered by a professional who priced a quote and gave a service time of the next morning. Two employees arrived by 10am and shortly thereafter we had hot water. The price was the low end of the quote and the employee was professional.  Would highly recommend!!! Quick, easy and great customer service.”

Peter D, Flower Mound, TX, November 2016, Provided by Yelp.com



2015 Reviews

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Their response time was fast (a few hours) and within  another hour or so we had a new water heater installed at what I considered to be a fair and reasonable price.’

Kurt V, Dallas TX, April 2015, Provided by Yelp.com

5 Star Water Heater ReviewsI had a new water heater installed by Water Heaters Only on 6/5/15. The customer service was good, they gave me an estimate on the phone and the final cost was exactly in that range and it was one of the cheapest companies I found, so they did not try to up-charge me once they were here.” 

June 2015, Jennifer D, Dallas TX, Provided by Yelp.com

5 Star Customer Water Heaters Review

“Friendly service and on a Sunday!”

Bill D, Bedford, TX, 10/24/14, Provided by Yelp.com